Our board members are the heart of our chapter; here's a current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.

Michael Boesel - President

Phil Opdycke - Vice President

Jim Sapienza - Treasurer

Jim Arthurton

Ralph Brongo

Aleigha D'Amato

Lindsay Daniel

Joan DeCann

Shana Devlin

Gianna DiNardo

Freeman Hunt III

Robert Ike

Maya Ikewood

Amber Jenkins

Jeannie Michalski

Erika Newcombe

Dawn Nichols

Chris Oaks

Alaina Palmer

Chad Redmond

Ron Sherman

Sharon Sweeney

Sarah Tome 

Andrew Wahl